Movies This Week on Martha's Vineyard

Friday, Jun 28

Dirty Dancing MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Saturday, Jun 29

The Princess Bride MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Friday, Jul 05

Barbie MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Saturday, Jul 06

The Wizard Of Oz MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Friday, Jul 12

Jaws MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Saturday, Jul 13

Jurassic Park MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Friday, Jul 19

Indiana Jones And The Raiders Of The Lost Ark MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Saturday, Jul 20

The Boy And The Heron MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Friday, Jul 26

Casablanca MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Saturday, Jul 27

The Lion King MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Friday, Aug 02

The Color Purple MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Saturday, Aug 03

Shrek MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Friday, Aug 09

Good Will Hunting MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Saturday, Aug 10

Barbie MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Saturday, Aug 17

Jaws MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Friday, Aug 23

Thelma & Louise MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Saturday, Aug 24

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Friday, Aug 30

Rocky MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In

Saturday, Aug 31

Harry Potter And The Sorcerer’S Stone MVFF+YMCA Drive-In

MVFF Drive-In